Contact Us

Contact Info

Phone: 906-224-9811
Fax: 906-225-1213

402 North Street
Wakefield MI 49968

Name Title Extension Email Address
Administrator Georgia Weber 101 gweber@gogebicmedicalcare.com
Director of Nursing Dorinda Hedman 113 dhedman@gogebicmedicalcare.com
Social Services Designee Chris Hoff 104 choff@gogebicmedicalcare.com
Director Medical Records Rich McManman 121 rmcmanman@gogebicmedicalcare.com
Personnel Cheri Brentar 107 cbrentar@gogebicmedicalcare.com
Business Office Manager Joy Karasti 108 jkarasti@gogebicmedicalcare.com
Director of Activities Heidi Brown 103 hbrown@gogebicmedicalcare.com
Director of Dietary Tina Huotari 106 thuotari@gogebicmedicalcare.com
Director of Maintenance Services Support Mark Ahonen 105 mahonen@gogebicmedicalcare.com
RN / Staff Development Julie Pakonen 114 jpakonen@gogebicmedicalcare.com

Send Us An Email